Yonda – Unicorn [Album]

Yonda – Unicorn Album Zip & Mp3 Download

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Yonda has dropped a new album titled “Unicorn ”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

However, this new project houses 13 tracks, which includes guest appearances from Zlatan, Jamopyper, Dremo, and Idowest.

Yonda – Unicorn Tracklist below;

  1. Paper
  2. Bombay
  3. Dundee United
  4. Love don’t cost a thing 
  5. Worry me
  6. Aboki
  7. Gwagwalada (feat. Zlatan)
  8. Casanova
  9. Jeopardise (feat. Jamopyper)
  10. Omo Iyamii (feat. Dremo, & Idowest)
  11. No passing zone
  12. Passion
  13. Loyal