• Artiste Name: WAJE
  • Song Name: I Promise
  • Featuring SESS
  • Genre: Afrobeat
  • Album Name: I Promise (Track: 1)
  • Released: 2023

WAJE – I Promise Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian highly talented and exceptional Afrobeat artiste, WAJE has released an impressive song with the titled I Promise for music lovers worldwide.

In a captivating display of musical prowess, WAJE and SESS unite in the enchanting track ‘I Promise’. Their voices intertwine like threads in a rich musical tapestry, weaving a story that is both compelling and evocative. With each note, you’ll be transported to a world where boundaries blur and creativity knows no bounds, all thanks to the seamless collaboration between these two exceptional artists.

Download below and Enjoy!

What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all, Drop your comments