Tekno – Old Romance Album

Tekno – Old Romance Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Cartel Music General & Nigerian Heavyweight Singer, Songwriter & record producer, Tekno has released his debut studio project titled “Old Romance Album”.

Singer-songwriter Tekno reveals the scope of his talents in Old Romance. His debut album folds snappy lyricism into alluring Afropop melodies tinged with dancehall, R&B, Afrohouse and more. Besides crafting expectedly dance-ready tunes in “Tumbo” and “Dana”, the singer also ties the obstacles associated with love (“Family Issues”) into an undeniably celebratory listen—as the previously released “Enjoy” makes clear.

Consequently, “Old Romance Album” by Tekno is compiled with 14 incredible tracks with no guest features.

Check tracklist below, Download Tekno – Old Romance Album & Enjoy!

  1. Sku Sku
  2. Tumbo
  3. Uptown Girl
  4. Catalia
  5. Addicted
  6. Designer
  7. Family Issues
  8. In Love
  9. Neighbor
  10. Armageddon
  11. Dana 
  12. Enjoy 
  13. Ugly Parade
  14. Mistake