Show Dem Camp – Palm Wine Music 3 Album

Show Dem Camp – Palm Wine Music Vol. 3 Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian prolific duo Rappers popularly known as Show Dem Camp have released their new anticipated project titled “Palm Wine Music Vol. 3 Album”.

Billed as the final leg of the trilogy that began in 2017, Palmwine Music 3 is another languid showcase of SDC’s flawless rap techniques and pristine storytelling bound together by their joie de vivre. Importantly, the duo want to close this era out with love.

Played out across 14 songs and three skits, Palmwine Music 3 is uplifted by a roll call of guests like Tems, Moelogo, Oxlade, Victony, Lojay, WurlD, Tay IwarLadiPoe, Bellah, and MannyWellz. With the experience of running their pandemic-era Instagram Live show, Palmwine Radio, Palmwine Music 3 is crafted in similar style and the skits–sequenced after Lagos radio station phone-ins–offer a chaotic yet truthful approximation of the highs and lows of love and romance in Nigeria

Check tracklist below, Download Show Dem Camp – Palm Wine Music Vol. 3 Album & Enjoy!

  1. Intro (feat. Nsikak David) 
  2. Head Over Heels (feat. Victony) 
  3. Live Life (feat. Tems) 
  4. First Time Caller Skit 
  5. Mine Alone (feat. Oxlade) 
  6. Kele (feat. BOJ) 
  7. WYW (feat. Bellah) 
  8. Feel Something (feat. Tim Lyre) 
  9. Freaky (feat. Mannywellz) 
  10. Your Love (feat. Lojay) 
  11. Rolling (feat. Tobi) 
  12. Bad Design (feat. WurlD & M.anifest) 
  13. Bad Breakup (Skit)
  14. Apollo (feat. Tay Iwar) 
  15. Old Flame (feat. Nesta & LadiPoe) 
  16. If It’s Love (feat. Twelve Xii) 
  17. No Regrets (feat. Moelogo)