Pheelz – Pheelz Good EP

Pheelz – Pheelz Good EP Zip & Mp3 Download

Nigerian talented record producer, singer & songwriter Pheelz has released a new extended playlist titled “Pheelz Good”.

The project “Pheelz Good EP” contains 8 songs and features the likes of Davido and BNXN fka Buju.


Check tracklist below, Download Pheelz – Pheelz Good EP & Enjoy!

  1. Ballin 
  2. Stand By You 
  3. Pheelz Like Summer 
  4. Electricity (feat. Davido) 
  5. Finesse (feat. BNXN fka Buju) 
  6. Pablo Escobar
  7. Emi Laye Mi
  8. Elewa