Peezy – GHETTO [Album]

Peezy – GHETTO Album Zip & Mp3 Download

American rapper, Peezy has dropped a new album titled “GHETTO ”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Peezy – GHETTO Tracklist below;

  1. Intro
  2. No Amiris (feat. Key Glock)
  3. Psilocybin (feat. BabyTron)
  4. Players and Pimps (feat. Cash Kidd)
  5. In The Hills
  6. Fashion Week (feat. Money Man & Larry June)
  7. Penthouse Views (feat. Babyface Ray)
  8. Rich Steppers
  9. Sucka Free
  10. Rich Freak (feat. Skilla Baby)
  11. Marni Slippers (feat. Ghetto Baby Boom)
  12. One of the Greatest (feat. RMC Mike)
  13. I Don’t Understand
  14. What If
  15. Realist Around
  16. Blessed (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)