Omah Lay – Boy Alone Album

Omah Lay – Boy Alone Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian Raving & super talented recording Artiste, Omah Lay has released his highly anticipated studio project titled “Boy Alone Album”.

Omah Lay’s new project, “Boy Alone Album” house exceptional 15 tracks with wonderful features from Justin Bieber & Tay Iwar only.

However, the singer has released this new project, Omah Lay – Boy Alone Album & is available here on your favourite blog for free downloads.

Check tracklist below, Download Omah Lay – Boy Alone Album & Enjoy!

  1. Recognize 
  2. I
  3. Bend You 
  4. Woman
  5. I’m A Mess 
  6. Temptations
  7. Understand 
  8. Never Forget 
  9. Safe Haven 
  10. Attention (feat. Justin Bieber) 
  11. Soso
  12. How To Luv 
  13. Tell Everybody (feat. Tay Iwar) 
  14. Purple Song