Noodah05 – Bigger Now [Album]

Noodah05 – Bigger Now Album Zip & Mp3 Download

American rapper, Noodah05 has dropped a new album titled “Bigger Now”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

Noodah05 – Bigger Now Tracklist below;

  1. Making the Money
  2. Smoke Clear (feat. Rylo Rodriguez)
  3. Come Home
  4. Foul Out (feat. Lil Baby)
  5. Ice Age
  6. Bulletproof (feat. Lil Double O)
  7. Dont U See
  8. CFWU
  9. M’s Coming (feat. Rob49)
  10. Old Phone
  11. RUN