Mr P – The Prodigal Album

Mr P – The Prodigal Album Zip & Mp3 Download

Nigerian Heavyweight singer & P Classic Frontier, Mr. P has unleashed his highly anticipated project titled “The Prodigal Album

The new Project, “The Prodigal Album” houses 16 incredible tracks with appearances from, Teni, Simi, Tiwa Savage, Wande Coal, DJ Switch, Singah, Mohombi and Others.

Check tracklist below, Download The Prodigal Album by Mr P and Enjoy!

  1. Odo
  2. Paloma (feat. Singah) 
  3. I Do (feat. Tiwa Savage) 
  4. Boyfriend 
  5. Just Like That (Mohombi)  
  6. I Love You (feat. Simi, Teni & Tamar Braxton) 
  7. I No Like Trouble
  8. Prodigal (feat. DJ Switch) 
  9. Smooth Criminal 
  10. Blessed 
  11. Lola Diego (feat. Singah) 
  12. Grow Old (feat. Ovikelz
  13. Eh Lo
  14. Nobody 
  15. Fly Away
  16. Follow My Lead (feat. Wande Coal)