Mohbad – Light (Imole) EP Zip & Mp3 Download

Marlian Music Sensation, MohBad finally drops his anticipated body of work titled “Light (Imole) EP”.

The new Body of work “Light (Imole)” is compiled with 8 Amazing tracks with guest appearances from Davido, Naira Marley & Lil Kesh. 

Check tracklist below, Download & Enjoy!

  1. Sorry
  2. Marlians Anthem 
  3. Ponmo (feat. Naira Marley & Lil Kesh) 
  4. Omokomo 
  5. Once Debe (feat. Davido) 
  6. Cinderella 
  7. Father Abraham 
  8. Holy