Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

YAGI Records Front Man, Lil Kesh has released his highly anticipated project titled “Ecstasy EP”.

The newly released project “Ecstasy EP” is compiled with 8 incredible records with massive features from Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn & Shaybo.

Check tracklist below, Download Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP & Enjoy!

  1. YAGI Level
  2. Agbani Darego
  3. Love Like This (feat. Fireboy DML)
  4. All The Way
  5. Try (feat. Young John)
  6.  Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo)
  7. Service
  8. O Por (feat. Naira Marley)