Kuami Eugene – LOVE AND CHAOS [Album]

Kuami Eugene – LOVE AND CHAOS Album Zip & Mp3 Download

Ghanaian talented Singer, Kuami Eugene has dropped a new album titled “LOVE AND CHAOS”, and all tracks are right here for your free download

This new body of work houses 13 solid tracks, which includes guest appearances from Magixx, Guchi, BackRoad Gee, Weezy, and Rotimi.

Kuami Eugene – LOVE AND CHAOS Tracklist below;


  1. Rags To Riches
  2. Fate
  3. Yolo
  4. Energy (feat. Guchi)
  5. Monica
  6. Puerto Rico
  7. Cryptocurrency (feat. Rotimi)
  8. Abena
  9. Single
  10. No Promo
  11. Best Part (feat. Magixx)
  12. Favorite Girl
  13. Anyway (feat. Weezy & BackRoad Gee)