Kida Wonder – Antidote EP

Kida Wonder – Antidote EP Zip & Mp3 Download

Kida Wonder is a rapper from Nigeria, known for his impressive flow and lyricism. His latest EP “Antidote” showcases his skills and versatility as a rapper. The seven-track project features collaborations with other talented artists such as Cocobody, Tonyy Moe, and Silva.

The EP opens with “Reminisce”, a track that highlights Kida Wonder’s storytelling abilities as he reflects on his journey to success. “Temple” and “Don’t Need Love” (featuring Cocobody) are other standout tracks on the project that showcase Kida Wonder’s impressive wordplay and delivery. “Mami” (featuring Silva) is a slower, more melodic track that adds some diversity to the EP.

Tracklist Below

  1. Reminisce
  2. Temple
  3. Don’t need Love (feat. Cocobody)
  4. Love Boat
  5. 05
  6. Time (feat. Tonyy Moe)
  7. Mami (feat. Silva)