Blaqbonez – YOUNG PREACHER Album

Blaqbonez – YOUNG PREACHER Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian talented & versatile artiste, Blaqbonez signed to 100 Crowns/Chocolate City has released his anticipated project titled “YOUNG PREACHER”.

Blaqbonez’s newly released project, “YOUNG PREACHER” Album is packed with 14 mind-blowing tracks with exciting features from Tekno, Amaarae, Lojay, Cheque and others.

Check tracklist below, Download Blaqbonez – Young Preacher Album & Enjoy!

  1. Young Preacher 
  2. Hot Boy
  3. Whistle (feat. Lojay & Amaarae) 
  4. Fashionnova
  5. Back in Uni (feat. JAE5)
  6. Fake Nikes (feat. Blxckie & Cheque) 
  7. Ring Ring (feat. Tay Iwar) 
  8. Loyalty 
  9. She Like Igbo (Interlude) 
  10. Ess Mama (feat. Tekno) 
  11. Mazoe (feat. Takura & Bien) 
  12. Star Life
  13. Back In Bs
  14. I’ll Be Waiting