Bella Shmurda – Hypertension Album

Bella Shmurda – Hypertension Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Dangbana Rebublik serial hit-maker, Bella Shmurda has released his highly anticipated project titled “Hypertension Album”.

Bella Shmurda’s newly released body of work, “Hypertension” houses 15 exceptionally tracks with features from Omah Lay, Phyno, Simi, L.A.X, Victony, Popcaan and others

Check tracklist below, Download Bella Shmurda – Hypertension Album & Enjoy!

  1. New Born Fela 
  2. Ase
  3. Contraband 
  4. Loose It (feat. Simi) 
  5. Oh Oh Oh
  6. Converse (feat. Phyno) 
  7. Fire
  8. Lagos City
  9. Level Up
  10. Philo (feat. Omah Lay) 
  11. Nakupenda (feat. LAX, Pa Salieu & Not3s) 
  12. No Other (feat. Victony) 
  13. Man of the Year 
  14. Addicted 
  15. So Cold (feat. Popcaan)