• Artiste Name: Bella Shmurda
  • Song Name: Cry
  • Featuring Mohbad
  • Genre: Afrobeat
  • Album Name: Cry (Track: 1)
  • Released: 2023

Bella Shmurda – Cry Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian Talented artiste, Bella Shmurda, has just released a scorching new track titled ‘Cry’. This incredible record is an absolute must-have for your Playlist, guaranteed to set your speakers ablaze.

The Song, “Cry” is a mesmerizing collaboration that showcases the artistic chemistry between Bella Shmurda and Mohbad. The song takes listeners on a trippy sonic journey filled with atmospheric production and hypnotic beats. From the moment the track starts, it’s clear that both artists are determined to create an immersive and captivating experience.

Download below and Enjoy!

What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all, Drop your comments