2Rare – Truth or Rare [Album]

2Rare – Truth or Rare Album Zip & Mp3 Download

American rapper, 2Rare has dropped a new album titled “Truth or Rare”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

This new body of work is the debut album of the rapper, and it houses 14 tracks, which includes guest appearances from Lil Durk, NLE Choppa, Sha EK, and SleazyWorld Go.

2Rare – Truth or Rare Tracklist below;

  1. Rare Story Pt. 2
  2. Lady Cop 
  3. Just Do It
  4. Rare Steppa 
  5. Don’t Run (feat. NLE Choppa)
  6. Toxic Ish
  7. Q-Pid (feat. Lil Durk)
  8. Side Bitches
  9. Lil Mama
  10. Bankrolls (feat. Sha EK)
  11. Baby Father
  12. 2 Man (feat. SleazyWorld Go)
  13. One of One (Back It Up Pt.2)
  14. Rare’s Room